School Calendar for the Academic Year 2019-20

DATE DAYS NAME OF HOLIDAY
14.04.19 Sunday Ambedkar Jayanti
17.04.19 Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti
19.04.19 Friday  Good Friday
24.04.19 Wednesday Manav Ekta Diwas
18.05.19 Saturday Budh Purnima
05.06.19 Wednesday ID-UL-Fitr *
12.08.19 Monday ID –UL-Zuha*
15.08.19 Thursday Independence day & Rakshabandhan
24.08.19 Saturday Janamashtami
10.09.19 Tuesday Muharram *
02.10.19 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti
08.10.19 Tuesday Dusshera
13.10.19 Sunday Valmiki Jayanti
17.10.19 Thursday Karva chauth
27.10.19 Sunday Diwali
28.10.19 Monday Govardhan Puja
29.10.19 Tuesday Bhai Dooj
02.11.19 Saturday Chhat Puja
10.11.19 Sunday Milad-un-Nabi*
12.11.19 Tuesday Guru Nanak’s Jayanti
25.12.19 Wednesday Christmas Day
26.01.20 Sunday Republic Day
21.02.20 Friday Maha Shivratri
23.02.20 Sunday Guru Puja Diwas
09.03.20 Monday Holika Dahan
10.03.20 Tuesday Holi

*Subject to appearance of the moon

  1. Summer Vacation : 18.05.2019 to 02.07.2019.  
  2. Dussehra Holidays : 06.10.2019 to 08.10.2019
  3. Deepawali Holidays : 26.10.2019 to 29.10.2019
  4. Samagam Holidays will be declared later on.
  5. Winter Break : 30.12.2019  to 12.01.2020